Welcome to The Few Good Men

Thanks for visiting our club and having a look around, there is a lot to see. Why not consider becoming a member?

Hello!

Spoogles

FGM Corporal
FGM MEMBER
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I'm Ben from Toronto, Canada. I've been wargaming (tabletop and computer games) for the better part of 20 years -- Conflict and Genocide is my academic and professional field of study, so high-detail wargaming has been a long-time hobby of mine. I'm very new to FGM (albeit having lurked for quite some time), and am here looking for more H2H matches, as the few I've played through CM Discord communities have been great fun.

Looking forward to playing against you all!

Hi everyone,

I'm Ben from Toronto, Canada. I've been wargaming (tabletop and computer games) for the better part of 20 years -- Conflict and Genocide is my academic and professional field of study, so high-detail wargaming has been a long-time hobby of mine. I'm very new to FGM (albeit having lurked for quite some time), and am here looking for more H2H matches, as the few I've played through CM Discord communities have been great fun.

Hello Spoogles: Welcome to the group. I'm just down the road from you in London, ON. Hope you enjoy your time here. What wargames do you play? Pre-Covid we had an active miniatures gaming group and were just starting to get back together when omicron scuppered things. I computer wargame as well in a variety of areas but spend most of my time these days creating scenarios for CMBN.
Cheers,
Kandu

1620612498307.png

Welcome to the club! Please enjoy a doughnut and some coffee while you look about.