PBEM Opponents Wanted

O

owen

I am looking for a PBEM challenger. I have CW and FI, prefer H2HH and am on the FGM Ladder if you want ladder matches.

Looking for a Medium sized QB or scenario would prefer meeting-engagement style. Email is owengalenjones@gmail.com

Thanks!

Hello Owen, I just mailed you and hope you accept. Would love to have a game with you.
I do like reverse role games, so 2 games with same settings just opposite sides.
Dont worry I am also still new to this.
I have played a couple of games with some friends but I am still fairly new to all this.

I hope you accept. Will be my first games here as well.

Greetings
Matt

Hey Nathan, do you use Dropbox and H2HH? You can send a game file over if you wish, I will gladly check out this scenario.

Hello Owen, just want to let you know that I changed my Username from Maj. Disaster to S.A.M, our games everything fine, no worries, just never liked that Name I signed up with originally, don't know what I was thinking when I did that.

Hello Owen,
Still cannot see u on the ladder. Ask Bootie to help you sign up there, I also dont wanna see our 2 ladder games getting lost on the beaches mate.

Hello Owen, I been waiting 21 days now for you to officially surrender andreport your losses, you have according to Booty not even listed to the ladder. I am quite dissapointed since the following you said in the H2HH:
You:

Our games were for that ladder Owen. Please do not let me down. it is not clear weather I win or you win any of the games so maybe it be a good thing to get your enlisting or whatever you call it sorted in that ladder. I feel perhaps this being your first game you may want to keep the enlisting until your sure you are going to win. That would not look to good I must say. If I loose I loose and I will file a after action report immediately and I do expect same from my opponents also. I know you woud not do that of course. Let me know when I can see you signed up on the FGM Ladder.

Oppo: